The First Healings

Tabs and Jems from being 3 weeks old channeled healing to me from God.  I have been very ill for many years and they would snuggle up to me on the couch and the heat transference was more than just body warmth.  I could feel the heat getting hotter and traveling up and down my body in those days they worked together.  My two little balls of fluff who only fitted into the palm of my hand.  They have been instrumental in my healing.

God knew what he was doing when he sent these little precious kittens to me.

We have been working as a team from the start. They are sisters I am grateful to them being in my life. They are complimentary to my work. They are my girls, my family and the most precious Souls in my life.

IMG_0847

Leave a Reply

