For External Use Only??

WARNING: Medication or anything else for that matter which says on the label for EXTERNAL USE ONLY.

LET ME TELL YOU THIS.

If you apply it to your skin, Remember this, the SKIN ABSORBS everything put on it. The application, liquid, cream or lotion or chemical solution will go from your SKIN straight into your BLOOD STREAM within seconds.

I only use natural based remedies and even these I will write an example of my own experiences:

I put some aromatherapy oil on a cut on my arm or leg within seconds I can taste that oil in my mouth. This happens with all medications, applications you put on your skin.

If it is NOT for Internal use you should not use it.

USE creams, lotions and soaps made from natural ingredients and by someone who cares about what they produce and the effects it has on their customers.

Blessings to you always

simply be you, live your life simply

contact me

Leave a Reply

