Wind Beneath My Wings

Today has been a weepy day for me in many ways.  This song if you read the lyrics you will understand me better. My Father after he died came to me and dedicated it to me.  Every time I hear this song or guided to find and play it I know my Father is nearby just a thought away.  My Father was in the Radar in Egypt in WWII no coincidence in my being here, Dad now stands firmly on my Radar caring for me and protecting once again.

I am dedicating this to you too,  know this song is for you too.  You are the wind beneath many people’s wings bringers of hope.  You are strong and many of you have known so much pain and suffering.  Yet you remain strong and true, the pain made you even stronger than before.

You were made strong as you are among the change bringers doing this in your unique ways and phraseology we all have our part the world cannot be changed by one or a few.  We are seeing solidarity of people now rising up and standing for the good of the planet and those who live here and those who are yet to come.

It is not a competition, it never has been we are here to learn to live together in harmony.

NOW is the time to prayer. We must prayer with intent, we must harness and pull on the Power of Divine Goodness and God. To empower the Good everywhere giving us all hope and inspiration.

We have so many wings to uplift and set flying they are waiting in confusion.

BE THE WIND BENEATH THEIR WINGS.

BE THE BEACON OF GOD LIGHT TO GUIDE THEM ONTO THEIR PATH.

DO THIS YOUR WAY!

Simply Be You, Live Your Life Simply.

CONTACT ME

 

2 thoughts on “Wind Beneath My Wings

Leave a Reply

