Deodorant for Sensitives

deodorant

Do you suffer trying to use Deodorants?  I have did for many years and unknowingly used an Antiperspirant because I did not like to have perspiration marks on my clothes.

 At the age of 30 I stopped perspiring altogether and due to the upset and trauma in my life I did not notice until a few years later when at a gym work out one of the women sarcastically commented, that the work-out must have been really hard as I had a few drops of perspiration on my face and everyone else was wet-through with perspiration.

 This jolted me to take note, I was just relieved to be able to go to the gym and block out life for that time.

 Not perspiring is a serious state to be in for your body.  As I had already started the journey of trying more natural things I looked for a deodorant it was not easy to find.  I tried unsuccessfully crystals and then reverted back to a “gentle” deodorant.  When I used pharmaceutical  deodorants I would immediately feel the pressures build up in my head.

 After moving to Egypt buying a “gentle” deodorant was not possible and I found this upsetting physically and spiritually.

 In Aswan there are many Herbalists but not all of them are knowledgeable I looked and asked around and eventually found a powder that is made here and it is the best deodorant I have ever used.

 As you can see it is a white powder from the photo above.

 Ingredients:

  • Musk Xylol this is a synthetic as the use of real Musk is now illegal in many countries.

  • Alum Block a white crystal type block used more than 4,000 years ago in Egypt for shaving it helps to make any hair removal easy and also good as a skin conditioner after shave.  This is the basis of the the powder used in this all natural product.

  • Cloves

  • Perfume from flowers

  • Colone

I have used this for over three years now and in the extreme heat of Aswan and the previous two years summers being 50+ C in temperature the deodorant never failed me.

I have had no adverse reactions and it does not interfere with my well-being or create pressures in my head like the other deodorants.

I recommend anyone who has problems with deodorants to try this product.

I buy the 70 grams pack and it last me about 1 to 2 months.

CONTACT ME

 Simply be you, live your life simply

Leave a Reply

