Bless this my Home

Good Morning, what a good start to the day. I believe in Blessing my Home when I feel it needs it.  This is a special extra Blessing I do in my home as well as my daily prayer which includes blessing my home etc.
 
In the Name of God and the Love of Jesus I Bless my home and property.
 
This is how I started my day today!
 
Followed by Blessing my food which I do every meal, snack and drink.
 
Impossible to put food or drink inside me without blessing it first.
 
Gratitude for having something to eat and drink.

Contact me

 

Simply be you, live your life simply.

Leave a Reply

