Aten the One God

I am sharing this Blog Post which I have written for Nubian Cataract Hotel and Restaurant.  I recently started working there as Public Relations/Marketing Manager this is the reason for my long absence from writting.  The post also reflect some of my own desire to research more in Aswan.  Since I started my job my life has opened up in so many ways.  I hope you enjoy the post .  Blessings from Nanette.

Since my first visit to Egypt Aten or Aton has featured very much in my life. The photo above is Aten. This is the first symbolistic piece of art created by Bassem Jalal. the owner of the Nubian Cataract Hotel and Restaurant. I saw this immediately when I went for my first meeting with Bassem. […]

via Aten the One God — Nubian Cataract Hotel

3 thoughts on “Aten the One God

Leave a Reply

