My Gratitude to Everyone

Hearts

 

I am very grateful to all my followers and new ones.  It makes me so happy to see people continuing to support my writing even though I have been absent for a long time.

My own life has been changing at what seems a moments notice.  I go to meet or learn something new and then the direction changes on to another route.

I have found it exhausting and exhilarating at the same time.  Healing is taking place on many levels.  With my own healing I bring healing in return into others lives.  We are all on an unknown journey and we are all being pushed to our limits time and time again.

Just when you think life will plateau it does not it pushes forth again up a steep slope may be small may be long.

We have to become the best we can be.  We are unique and our missions are complex. Our words are to reach so many in differing ways of communication.  Our ways of communicating reach and inspire those we have to reach.  There is no format or correct way of speaking.  What works for you and those who love the way you communicate is the right way.  Trying to copy another will not work for you or me.

Simply be you. Live your life simply.

 

One thought on “My Gratitude to Everyone

Leave a Reply

